You can remove a business/group from the Rewards Program at any time.
- click the [Edit] button on the lower right sidebar of your Listing
- choose either the "Basic Listing: Free!" or "Enhanced Listing" package
NOTE: If you downgrade to a Basic Listing (free), only the first 300 words of your description will display and we highly recommend editing it to ensure it is not awkwardly cut off.
* If your description was longer than 300 characters, you won't be able to edit or type anything until you trim it below the 300 characters threshold.
IMPORTANT: Removing a listing from the Rewards Program does not affect your Local Logic Business Membership. If you do not intend on adding other listings to the Rewards Program, you should also downgrade your membership to either Community Member (free) or to a regular Local Logic Membership to keep enjoying Perks and Deals.